Upcoming Shows

To open pdf files, try Adobe Acrobat reader or Foxit reader.

To add yourself to our mailing list, please use this Mailing List Form.

 

Upcoming Show Schedule

 

55th Florida Rail Fair
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Volusia County Fairgrounds
DeLand, FL

 

59th Buckeye Show
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Lausche Building, Ohio Expo Center
Columbus, OH

 

21st Albuquerque Railroad Fair
Saturday, May 21, 2016
New Mexico State Fairgrounds
Albuquerque, NM

 

15th Tampa Model Show
Saturday & Sunday, June 4-5, 2016
Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL

 

13th North Carolina Rail Fair
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Metrolina Expo Center, Building 1
Charlotte, NC

 

56th Florida Rail Fair
Sunday, July 9, 2016
Volusia County Fairgrounds
DeLand, FL

 

51st Atlanta Model Train Show
Saturday, August 27, 2016
***New Location***
Infinite Energy Center
6400 Sugarloaf Parkway, Duluth, GA 30093

 

57th Florida Rail Fair
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Volusia County Fairgrounds
DeLand, FL

 

39th Gaithersburg Show
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Montgomery County Fairgrounds
Gaithersburg, MD

 

60th Buckeye Show
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Lausche Building, Ohio Expo Center
Columbus, OH

 

16th Tampa Model Show
Saturday & Sunday, December 17-18, 2016
Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL